Faces

In this world we’re born with one face, but nowadays it seems common to have more than one. What I’m talking about is have double personalities just to get what you desire. Why is it so hard to do things these days without stupid politics coming in play, and no I’m not talking about governmental politics. I’m talking about the things people do to get what they want. They’ll treat you according to what the want from you. It makes me sick. I hate having to play along because what does that make me? Am I just like them? I don’t want be like them, but rather just have one face and where it around everywhere. The double, triple, quadruple personality is not what should be a norm, but sadly, it’s what is becoming the norm. You give one person hope and excitement only to use them for a short time because they become a threat to who you are. There are days when I just want to scream, you’re fake, a lie, a two faced person, but who am i to do such a thing. One day, their act will be over and I’ll be able to breathe fresh air instead of polluted air. Until that day comes I won’t let myself conform fully to the two faced life. I’m going to try my best to be me, and if that mean breaking down the walls in my own life, then so it be. I Will Be Me. As I mentioned in my first blog post, I know I’ll write offensive stuff, but I need to find a release a place to be me. This is what this blog is for me. I will break the free on here, and let all my wall crumble down. I will be brave on here

One thought on “Faces

  1. This isn’t offensive at all. It’s true. Just be you and eventually the world will be able to tell the difference between the two-faced liars and the really genuine people.

    I also want to point out that not everyone is like that. Yeah, there are your fake people you meet, but if you look deep enough, you’ll see that there really are true, genuine people in the world.

Leave a Reply

