MY FIRST BLOG AND BLOG POST

I’ve finally done it. I finally listened to my advisors and the many others in my life, and I have finally built up the courage and made a blog page. I don’t know if this is right for me or would it make a difference in my life, but that is a risk I am willing to take. I know what I just wrote may sound over dramatic or mushy, but for me this is a challenge. I don’t know if the things I write are relevant to people are or even important. I hope creating a blog embarks me onto a journey full of creativity and opportunity. This will be like a secret journal for me, I’ll be taking you all on trip into my feelings, my thoughts, my world. Please enjoy my blog and if I say anything offensive forgive me in advance.

Leave a Reply

